BOOKSTAGRAM & CREATIVE TOUR | BOOKS TO READ AFTER FINISHING HORROR HOTEL

BOOKSTAGRAM & CREATIVE TOUR | BOOKS TO READ AFTER FINISHING HORROR HOTEL

Hi everyone! I’m back with yet another Bookstagram & Creative Tour (hosted by MTMC Tours) post and this time it’s going to be a mini-review plus book recommendations for young adult horror fans.

Today I’ll be talking about Horror Hotel by Victoria Fulton & Faith McClaren. This addictive YA horror was published on February 1st, 2022 from Underlined/Penguin Random House!

Continue reading “BOOKSTAGRAM & CREATIVE TOUR | BOOKS TO READ AFTER FINISHING HORROR HOTEL”

BOOK TOUR | Book Review: The Ivory Key by Akshaya Raman

BOOK TOUR | Book Review: The Ivory Key by Akshaya Raman

Hi everyone! Today I’m excited to participate in the book tour for The Ivory Key written by Akshaya Raman, hosted by the UK publisher Hot Key Books. The Ivory Key is out today and you can purchase it from your local bookstores & online retailers- links to some of which are mentioned below.

Continue reading “BOOK TOUR | Book Review: The Ivory Key by Akshaya Raman”

COVER REVEAL: No Beauties or Monsters, written by Tara Goedjen

COVER REVEAL: No Beauties or Monsters, written by Tara Goedjen

Today I’m excited to participate in the cover reveal of No Beauties or Monsters by Tara Goedjen! For fans of Rory Power and Stranger Things comes an all-new, hair-raising mystery about a girl whose family secrets are as threatening as the desert that surrounds her—but whose quest to expose the truth may tear apart reality itself. No Beauties or Monsters will be published by Delacorte/Random House on December 7th, 2021!


Continue reading “COVER REVEAL: No Beauties or Monsters, written by Tara Goedjen”

One of the Weirdest Books I’ve Ever Read | Book Review: What Big Teeth, written by Rose Szabo

One of the weirdest books I've ever Read | Book Review: What Big Teeth, written by Rose Szabo
Blog Banner with the cover of What Big Teeth on the left and Book Review in bold letters on the left

Hi everyone! Today I’m going to be reviewing What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo, available now from Farrar, Straus and Giroux.

Continue reading “One of the Weirdest Books I’ve Ever Read | Book Review: What Big Teeth, written by Rose Szabo”

BLOG TOUR | Book Review: A Pho Love Story, written by Loan Le

BLOG TOUR | Book Review: A Pho Love Story, written by Loan Le

Hi everyone! Today I’m excited to participate in the blog tour for A Pho Love Story, written by Loan Le, hosted by Colored Pages Bookish Tours. A Pho Love Story releases today in the US and will be available to purchase from your local bookstores & online retailers.

Continue reading “BLOG TOUR | Book Review: A Pho Love Story, written by Loan Le”
Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started