BOOKSTAGRAM & CREATIVE TOUR | BOOKS TO READ AFTER FINISHING HORROR HOTEL

BOOKSTAGRAM & CREATIVE TOUR | BOOKS TO READ AFTER FINISHING HORROR HOTEL

Hi everyone! I’m back with yet another Bookstagram & Creative Tour (hosted by MTMC Tours) post and this time it’s going to be a mini-review plus book recommendations for young adult horror fans.

Today I’ll be talking about Horror Hotel by Victoria Fulton & Faith McClaren. This addictive YA horror was published on February 1st, 2022 from Underlined/Penguin Random House!

Continue reading “BOOKSTAGRAM & CREATIVE TOUR | BOOKS TO READ AFTER FINISHING HORROR HOTEL”

BOOKSTAGRAM & CREATIVE TOUR | CHARACTER Q&A – THE LENOIR LEGACY

BOOKSTAGRAM & CREATIVE TOUR | CHARACTER Q&A - THE LENOIR LEGACY

Hi everyone! Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for The LeNoir Legacy by Cristen J. Faulkenberry hosted by MTMC Tours. This is the first book in an Epic Fantasy trilogy and it was published on March 11th, 2022 from DragonNook Publishing LLC!

Continue reading “BOOKSTAGRAM & CREATIVE TOUR | CHARACTER Q&A – THE LENOIR LEGACY”

BOOK TOUR | FIVE REASONS TO READ ARYA WINTERS AND THE TIRAMISU OF DEATH

ARYA WINTERS AND THE TIRAMISU OF DEATH by Amita Murray review

Hi everyone! Today I’m excited to participate in the Bookstagram & Creative Tour for Arya Winters and the Tiramisu of Death by Amita Murray hosted by MTMC Tours. This is an Adult Cozy Mystery and was published on November 9, 2021, from Agora Books!

Continue reading “BOOK TOUR | FIVE REASONS TO READ ARYA WINTERS AND THE TIRAMISU OF DEATH”

Interview with a #bookstagrammer: Fathima Aashab

Hi everyone! Today’s post is a bit different from my usual ones as you know-if you’re a regular reader of my posts- that I post book reviews mostly. If you ever wanted to chat with a bookstagrammer who’s also a self-published writer then, let me introduce you to Fathima Ashab(@fathima.ashab)!

I interviewed Fathima a while ago and am so thankful for her thoughtful answers to my questions! She posts informative and entertaining Instagram reels(and videos) about topics like reading, content creation, book recommendations, etc. Please give her follow her blog a follow and you can find her book Hold Me While I Fix Myself on Amazon.

Here’s what she had to say about a normal day in her life, why book content creators should be paid, three things she would like to change about the book community and lots more!!

Continue reading “Interview with a #bookstagrammer: Fathima Aashab”

COVER REVEAL: No Beauties or Monsters, written by Tara Goedjen

COVER REVEAL: No Beauties or Monsters, written by Tara Goedjen

Today I’m excited to participate in the cover reveal of No Beauties or Monsters by Tara Goedjen! For fans of Rory Power and Stranger Things comes an all-new, hair-raising mystery about a girl whose family secrets are as threatening as the desert that surrounds her—but whose quest to expose the truth may tear apart reality itself. No Beauties or Monsters will be published by Delacorte/Random House on December 7th, 2021!


Continue reading “COVER REVEAL: No Beauties or Monsters, written by Tara Goedjen”
Create your website with WordPress.com
Get started